Tax Time

well i guess i have put this off long enough…. today i have to go face the beast and get my taxes done.  not looking forward to this at all!!!

if you see me start to look malnourished then you will know that the IRS has put me on the bread and water diet.

pray for me….. 

3 responses to “Tax Time

  1. I came across your blog on Technorati. Nice site layout. I will stop by and read more soon.

    Mike Harmon

  2. i tried to do ours…but we owe! so I was like “oh Dad! can you do my taxes?”

    so he’s working on them…..we will still probably owe but not as much as the Taxes Retard that I am….

  3. Oh Brandon!!! Waiting until the last min. Do you think you’ll have to actually pay?

Leave a Reply

