Part of ministry

Today I have to do a part of ministry I don’t like doing.  I will be singing @ Angie Olvey’s (Mike’s Sister) funeral.  These things are never easy, but I am honored that the family would request me to do this for them. 

Mike, Amy, and the rest of the Olvey family I just want you to know that we are praying for you guys.  May God’s peace comfort you today and the days ahead!!!

2 responses to “Part of ministry

  1. Thanks Brandon. I know it is hard for you to do things like that, but you did do an awesome job. We really appreciate you and what you did for our family. Thanks again!!

  2. Brandon Teer

    You guys are welcome!!!!

Leave a Reply

