Fellowship Church

 

Pace is the Worship Pastor @ Fellowship Church in Grapevine, TX. (Ed Young’s Church).  I was able to catch a service @ Fellowship last Sunday and got to meet up with Pace.  I have been wanting to attend a service there for quite some time now and I finally got to do it.  It was everything I thought it would be and then some….

As I said earlier, I got to hook up with Pace while I was there and WOW!! was I blown away with his hospitality……  I had a front row seat reserved for me and got to hang out back stage some after service!!!

Thanks dude for treating me so nice!!!  I look forward to hooking up again in the future.

Leave a Reply

