Ohio Avenue

Ohio Avenue will be filling in for me tomorrow morning (July 13, 2008). Blake and I, along with some other guys, will be attending a North Point Strategic Partner called “RedStone Church“.  

Looking forward to the guys leading our people in worship!!!

One response to “Ohio Avenue

  1. They did an awesome job of it. I just love those guys. I hope as they get bigger and bigger they stay just like they are.

    With that said, I am spoiled to you doing the praise and worship though, cause you are awesome to.

    Man do I get some brownie points this morning!! lol

Leave a Reply

