The Rocker

Had a chance to hang out with Blake, Lee and Courtney Sunday night.  We went and watched The Rocker with Rainn Wilson (Guy from The Office).  Good movie!!!  Lee, I hope you took notes on Rainn’s mad drum skills!!!

Anyone else seen this?

2 responses to “The Rocker

  1. Alright, so after all of the terrible reviews and negative commentary about this movie… I went to see it. Let me just say, I loved it!! I’m a big office fan, so I’m sure that fed my bias- but to me it was “That Thing You Do” time-warped to the 90’s. Maybe it was my inner longing to be a rock star…? I don’t know. I enjoyed it.

  2. @ Michelle, Thanks for the comment!! Rainn Wilson is hilarious, I was glad I went to see it!

Leave a Reply

