I feel like poo….

Came home from work early today and headed straight to bed!!!!  I also had to cancel practice tonight. (Boo!!)

I HATE BEING SICK!!!!

 

How is your day going?

5 responses to “I feel like poo….

  1. I am in the same situation only I am stuck at work!!! 😦
    I will be in T-Town tomorrow if I have to go on a stretcher though.
    My uncle got me a ticket yeaahhhhhh!!!!!!!
    Roll Tide
    Hope you feel better.
    God Bless you,
    Cristy

  2. Tell everyone to pray for Ricky Joe today.
    He is having surgery, his is Makayla’s little brother.

  3. @ Cristy – I am @ work today too!! (Arg!) That is cool you are going to the game, I am praying that Tulane WINS!!! (Ha!)
    I’ll be praying for Ricky!

  4. hahahah I am sticking my tounge out at you.

  5. Brandon. I had the strangest dream about you last night. I punched you in the face(on accident I swear) and you were fine at first, then you passed out and Courtney Nix and I had to take you to the hospital because of my vicious left hook.

Leave a Reply

