4 Incredible Years!!!

WOW!!! Thank you God for allowing me to share 4 great years with my beautiful wife!!!  This date 4 years ago my life changed forever, I was blessed to say “I do” to the most gorgeous woman in the world!!! (I married WAY out of my league, thanks God!)

Thanks Babe for sharing your life with me!!!!!!!!!!!!!  HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!

2 responses to “4 Incredible Years!!!

  1. Thanks babe! I love you very much and I’m so thankful as well to have you! You are the best husband and father! Happy Anniversary! See you tonight!

  2. Ok, can I throw up now??? JUST KIDDING!!! Ya’ll make a great couple! Happy Anniv!

Leave a Reply

