Sunday Set List 12.14.2008

Set List

1.  O Come O Come Emmanuel – Lifechurch.tv version

2.  Take It All – Hillsong

3.  Everlasting God – Brenton Brown

4.  Mighty To Save – Hillsong

Here is Lifechurch.tv doing “O Come O Come Emmanuel”, enjoy….

Check out more Set List here.

9 responses to “Sunday Set List 12.14.2008

  1. The video is great! How did Take it all go for you guys? Our church loves that song. We also did Mighty to Save, another great song by Hillsong

    • @johnny Our people like “Take It All” as well… I think it’s a great opener, it went very well!
      Adding you to my blogroll!!!

  2. I’m not sure I’ve heard Take It All. I’ll have to check that out. Good set.

  3. “O come O come Emmanuel” has always been one of my favorites but I have never heard it done quite like this. The video of LifeChurch is amazing. I absolutely love it!

    • @Steffanie Yeah, those guys @ Lifechurch.tv are very talented! I loved this arrangement the first time I heard it.
      Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I am adding you to my blogroll.

  4. O’ come O Emmanuel was awesome. You nailed it. What a blessing you and the praise team are. Thanks for letting God have his way and use everyone of you like that.

Leave a Reply

