Random Thoughts

See full size image

 

 

 

New Design:  I really need/want to change my blog design.  I just don’t know what I am looking for, thanks Lee for giving me a couple options.  If anyone wants to hook me up with some more options send me an email. 

To self host/Not to self host:  I am really thinking about self hosting my blog because it seems like it opens up a lot more options.  My friend Russ does this and his site looks really cool! (Check it here)  If anyone has some do’s and don’ts about this I’m open.

I need to lose weight:   I have a ton of clothes I can’t wear because I am FAT! 

Had to install Windows on my Mac:  I had to install Windows because of work!  BOOOOOOO!!!

Taxes! Taxes! Taxes!:  Not looking forward to paying taxes this year, at all!!!!!  I don’t know where the money is coming from!!!!

Well I guess I have rambled enough…….

If anyone has any thoughts on hosting please let me know…….

Leave a Reply

