Sunday Recap 3.15.2009

1.  My Savior Lives (New Life Worship) – Had a different drummer this week, but everything went well.  Good job Jamie!!!  This is a great song and we have done it A LOT!!!!!  I am ready to archive it though……

2.  Our God Saves (Baloche) – I was concerned about the tempo on this one because during sound check it was up and down…… but it really flowed well during worship!  The anointing makes a HUGE difference.

3.  From the Inside Out (Hillsong) – Same thing with this one, tempo was terrible during sound check!  I really thought about X’ing this one, but it really went well during worship.  Glad we did it!

**We normally use a click, but we didn’t have it this week because Lee (drummer) had the week off.**

How was your Sunday?

Check out other setlists here.

One response to “Sunday Recap 3.15.2009

  1. Steffanie Oltmans

    Sounds like a great week!

    I’m not quite ready to archive “My Savior lives” yet, but then we don’t do it that often. I know how you feel tho we have a few songs that although they are great songs and not that old we have done them way to much 🙂

    I love “From the Inside out”.

Leave a Reply

